Events for April 2020
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
    
       
   1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
      1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
  Calendar: Year: Month:
View Month Calendar View
View Calendar By Day List View
 
Monday April 1, 2019
8:30 AM Open For Exams
1:30 PM Closed For Lunch
Tuesday April 2, 2019
7:00 AM Open For Exams
11:00 AM Closed For Lunch
Wednesday April 3, 2019
8:30 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
1:30 PM Closed For Lunch
Thursday April 4, 2019
10:00 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
1:30 PM Closed For Lunch
Friday April 5, 2019
8:00 AM OPEN
Sunday April 7, 2019
Closed - Location: Covington
Monday April 8, 2019
8:30 AM Open For Exams
1:30 PM Closed For Lunch
Tuesday April 9, 2019
7:00 AM Open For Exams
11:00 AM Closed For Lunch
Wednesday April 10, 2019
8:30 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
1:30 PM Closed For Lunch
Thursday April 11, 2019
10:00 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
1:30 PM Closed For Lunch
Friday April 12, 2019
8:00 AM OPEN
Sunday April 14, 2019
Closed - Location: Covington
Monday April 15, 2019
8:30 AM Open For Exams
1:30 PM Closed For Lunch
Tuesday April 16, 2019
7:00 AM Open For Exams
11:00 AM Closed For Lunch
Wednesday April 17, 2019
8:30 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
1:30 PM Closed For Lunch
Thursday April 18, 2019
10:00 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
1:30 PM Closed For Lunch
Friday April 19, 2019
8:00 AM OPEN
Sunday April 21, 2019
Closed - Location: Covington
Monday April 22, 2019
8:30 AM Open For Exams
1:30 PM Closed For Lunch
Tuesday April 23, 2019
7:00 AM Open For Exams
11:00 AM Closed For Lunch
Wednesday April 24, 2019
8:30 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
1:30 PM Closed For Lunch
Thursday April 25, 2019
10:00 AM Open For Exams - Location: Covington
1:30 PM Closed For Lunch
Friday April 26, 2019
8:00 AM OPEN
Sunday April 28, 2019
Closed - Location: Covington
Monday April 29, 2019
8:30 AM Open For Exams
1:30 PM Closed For Lunch
Tuesday April 30, 2019
7:00 AM Open For Exams
11:00 AM Closed For Lunch